HDMI Pocket Projector Mobile 100-Lumen, I love this projector in my opinion

The couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the HDMI Pocket Projector Mobile 100-Lumen, so i would like to describe here.

HDMI Pocket Projector Mobile 100-Lumen

HDMI Pocket Projector Mobile 100-Lumen. Go big with our pocket-sized HD projector Our portable projector connects to multiple devices for a “big screen” view of just about anything. Business Presentations Movies Video Games Web Videos Sports TV Shows A projector that’s simply brilliant-no matter how you use it. And we mean brilliant. HDMI Pocket Projector’s mega-bright …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Not a bad item. Works great in a dark room. When it breaks I take 200 lumen version tho. Great for outdoor football matches by Chris

I bought this for our work abroad but ended up using it before showing a video to my daughter’s wedding. For a small object like this it was amazing by Beth Heiney

I love this projector. Video and lyrics come out really clear. There are only a couple of little things that bother me personally. by Teks

This projector has been very useful for my time in the army. Personally I thought it was much more practical than lugging around TV. by Chance B

Leave a Reply

