Review Ionic Dual-Voltage Travel Hair Dryer, I love these little dryers

A couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Ionic Dual-Voltage Travel Hair Dryer, so i would like to describe here.

Ionic Dual-Voltage Travel Hair Dryer

Ionic Dual-Voltage Travel Hair Dryer. Brookstone’s compact ionic hair dryer with true dual-voltage delivers all the power of a full size unit in half the size. 1875 watts of power dries hair quickly and its true dual-voltage capacity allows for use around the world. This portable hair dryer converts from 125v to 250v at the flip of a switch. And unlike some dryers that claim …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

This is my second. It is lightweight and perfect for travel. Not cheap but I haven’t seen anything else as good for travel so small and with dual voltage. by RoseV

I love these small dryers. I use them all the time not only for travel. They usually last about three years with daily use. by Bernie Brown

I have owned many of these for many years. I like the look quality and performance. Ever tried abroad though. by Hans Hafen

I can’t say I love it yet because I haven’t used it for an international trip. However seems to have good energy here in the United States. If nothing else it will work fine in a pinch by Evalyn fling

Leave a Reply

