nap Plush, HIghly recommend as it’s helped my sleeping since I moved into … in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I search for information on the nap Plush Eyemask, so i would like to describe here.

nap Plush Eyemask

nap Plush Eyemask. Soothe your tired eyes. Slide our ultra-plush mask over your eyes. The irresistible NapSoft material warms and comforts your tired eyes while blocking out the light helping you sleep more comfortably. Elastic band adjusts to your head and keeps eyemask in place. One touch and you’ll see. The minute your skin comes in contact with the Brookstone Eye Mask you …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I highly recommend it because it helped my sleep when I moved into our new home with a skylight above our bed. by Amy Kearns

This is a fantastic product. I love it. There were many times before I got what felt the need of a NAP but couldn’t fall asleep. by Patrick Dunhill

Purchased as a gift for a family member and he loves it using every night from last year’s reception. Is very comfortable and it does the job keeping the light. by BDen

Leave a Reply

