Fascinations AntWorks Illuminated Blue, Really neat ant farm in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I search for information on the Fascinations AntWorks Illuminated Blue, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Fascinations AntWorks Illuminated Blue

The Antworks Habitat and the Antworks Illuminator are all in one box. It includes a removable LED Illuminator with power adaptor nutrient gel magnifying glass extreme zoom lens ant catching/tunnel starting tool and instruction booklet with interesting facts about ants. The ants not included order form enclosed on back page of booklet. Item dimensions 6.5 xFFFD x 6 xFFFD x 1.25 …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I bought this anthill to my 2 children (4 and 2 years old) and they both thought that this was just the coolest thing ever. by Skye Winklepleck

My daughter likes and it is amazing to see them go to work. I’m not sure I’d buy it again as once the tunnels are dug Sandy is not where you can shake it and have them …. by T. Sommer

I found this for my boyfriend. Amazing I can’t say enough Simple easy maintenance fun. My dog loved it too by Katie

This thing is so awesome I purchased 3 so far (one for my children and the other two for birthday presents). I have to say is a bit freaky always a tube of ants in the. by H Horton

Leave a Reply

