Reverse, The durability is not great as other’s have mentioned but I’ve wasted… in my opinion

A yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Reverse Sound Earphones, so i would like to describe here.

Reverse Sound Earphones

Reverse Sound Earphones. Compact earbuds deliver amazing surround sound. Reverse-sound technology delivers a virtual surround sound experience Around-the-ear earphone design Includes protective travel pouch and spare buds Advanced audio processing technology for amazing sound quality. Reverse-sound technology delivers a virtual surround-sound experience and amazing audio. The …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I bought a pair last year at the airport after forgetting my Bose headphones. Watch movies during long flights two. by Kyzerina

I have sensitive ears and these are the only headsets that I can wear. I’ve tried many others but I keep coming back to these for their comfort and sound. by Mom2kids

Leave a Reply

