Brookstone Fogless, The mirror works great Completely fog free during my shave in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Brookstone Fogless Shower Mirror, so i would like to describe here.

Brookstone Fogless Shower Mirror

Brookstone Fogless Shower Mirror. Fog clearsGCoand stays goneGCoeven in the steamiest hottest shower. Polished stainless steel mirror is shatter-proof shower-safe Reservoir cup holds hot shower water for defogging Unlike coated glass mirrors the active anti-fog properties will never wear off Attaches to any flat smooth surface Independent side and chin LED lights 5-minute auto …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Does exactly what it says the product will do Fog free shower shaving for me by Amy S.

I love this mirror remains free for the whole fog shower. I’m almost looking forward to shaving right now. by Nathan

The mirror works great Completely free during my shaving of fog. That’s exactly what I wanted-not vanish coating. by sdvr

Leave a Reply

