Review Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity Sleep Wristband, I like it didn’t come with instruction

The yesterday. I search for information on the Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity Sleep Wristband Black, so i have to tell.

Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity Sleep Wristband

ColorBlack nbspnbsp SizeTwo wristbands included Large and Small Make fitness a lifestyle with Fitbit Flexx2014a slim stylish device that tracks all-day activity like steps distance calories burned and active minutes. See how every day stacks up with LEDs that light up like a scoreboard as you get closer to your goal. Then wear it at night to measure your sleep quality and wake …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I love my Fitbit Flex Paired up with my Fitness Pal App and really is helping me lose weight. by Monalei

I had my fitbit in order to make me more motivated. I love how stylish it looks and how easy it is to work. The app is super simple and helps maintain responsible. by Alexa

I like it didn’t come with instructions. and I wish I would have gotten that on this one but this is fantastic that does what is says and battery life is beautiful …. by June

Oscillate between a 3 and a 4. Because there is nothing inherently wrong with the device works well in what it does. by smilingTolerantly

Leave a Reply

